Who we are

Company Overview
Find out more

The Investor for Securities Company was founded in 2007 as an investment bank operating in the Kingdom of Saudi and licensed by Capital Market Authority (CMA License # 06047-37 on 22-09-2008) to offer all types of investment services including dealing, managing, custody, arranging and advising.

 

The Investor for Securities is a collation of individual investors from Saudi, Qatar and Kuwait with a declared capital of 400 million Saudi Riyals (200 Million Saudi Riyal paid capital), and commercial registration No.1010249821, the company aims to benefit from the wide range of experience of its partners in various aspects.

 

The Investor for Securities is recognized for meticulously recruiting the best qualified talents in the market and employing a cutting edge technology to launch its operations and to provide its services and products and to meet the highest standards of quality and professionalism.

 

The Investor for Securities succeeded in launching its first investment products, Al-Hurr Saudi equity fund and The Investor Murabaha fund as distinctive products due to their purpose, benefits, and investment returns. Furthermore, it becomes a cornerstone for pioneer financial products and services. Currently, the Company services cover Saudi market and GCC for fixed income services and only Saudi market for equity & other services.

 

From there onward, The Investor for Securities started its string of real estate investments, leading to the unique position which the company enjoys currently, as it is the biggest real estate manager in the kingdom with a total AUM of SR 10 billion.

 

Facts about the Company:
 Commercial Registration #1010249821 on 6/5/1429 H.
CMA Authorization #06047-37 on 24/12/2006
Operation Date 18/8/2008
Authorized Services Brokerage, Custody, Asset Management, Arranging & Advisory

Capital

Authorized Capital

Paid Capital

 

SR 400,000,000

SR 200,000,000

 

 

List of Power Shareholders:

 

 

QAF Investment Company

%71.975

Talal Suliman Abdulaziz Al-Gunaim

%10.000

Ali Al-Abdullah Altamimi

%5.000

 

 

List of Financial Markets dealing with:

 

 

Saudi Exchange Market - Tadawul

Our Vision
Find out more

We aspire to be a pioneer Islamic investment company that provides and offers creative Investment solutions and superior financial services.

Our Goals
Find out more

To provide Islamic investment products and services with a unique innovative concept that meets the clients' needs and goals through utilizing optimally skilled professionals as well as cutting edge technical facilities, all together under one professional work environment.

Board of Directors

Chairman

Dr. Mohammed Bin Ali AlAmir
Find out more

Dr. Mohammed alAmir has a Phd in philosophy from the Beni-Suef University in 2006. And a Diploma of Aviation (Commercial) and a licensed aviation trainer. Mr. alAmir worked for the Middle East Traders and an Aviation trainer in the civil aviation and Qatar Airways. And he’s currently the Head of Program Implementation and Evaluation of the  Arabic Educational Training Center for Gulf States.

Deputy Chairman

Haya Bent Saleh AlSahali
Find out more

Haya Alsahli holds a bachelor degree in banking Science in 1980 from the Institute of Banking Studies of kuwait. And diploma in Computer from the College of Business Studies of kuwait. And has several Professional courses. She worked in the Foreign Operations Department for the Central Bank of Kuwait. And as a Ladies Branch manager at Kuwait Finance House. And currently she is working as the CEO of QAF Holding Group in Kuwait.

Managing Director

Dr. Abdulla Bin Rashid Shafeea
Find out more

Dr. Abdulla Shafeea holds a Doctorate Degree DPhil in Economics from Zurich/Switzerland, a Master’s Degree in Finance from Chicago/USA and a Master’s Degree in Business Administration from Wales/UK. Dr. Abdulla Shafeea was the Head of International Portfolios and Real Estate funds and the Product Development Manager with ANB Invest, Head of Equity with Alistithmar Capital, and the Head of Funds Management with Al Baraka Banking Group.

Member

Abdulwahab Bin Fahad AlAmir
Find out more

Abulwahab Al Ameer , Holds a bachelor degree in Engineering management from Barrington University – USA, he worked at United Real State Company, Investment Dar Company, Bonyan Real State Company, Dar Al Dhabi Real State Company, Triple Holding Company, now he is Vise Chairman & CEO of Kuwait Navi Holding Company, and CEO of Saudi Navi Company and Khedma Fuel.

Member Rab'a Al-Muhana
Find out more

عن الشركة

نبذة عن الشركة
لمعرفة المزيد

أسست شركة المستثمر للأوراق المالية في عام 2007 كبنك استثماري في المملكة العربية السعودية ومرخص من قبل هيئة السوق المالية (رخصة رقم 0604737 بتاريخ 22-09-1429هـ) لتقديم جميع أنواع الخدمات الاستثمارية بما في ذلك التعامل إدارة الأصول والتداول والحفظ والترتيب وتقديم المشورة.

 

لمستثمر للأوراق المالية هي تجميع فريد من المستثمرين الأفراد من المملكة العربية السعودية ودولة قطر ودولةالكويت برأس مال مرخص 400 مليون ريال سعودي وراس مال مدفوع 200 مليون ريال سعودي وذات سجل تجاري رقم1010249821، وتهدف الشركة إلى الاستفادة من الخبرات وشبكات المعارف لشركائها في مختلف الجوانب.

 

ومن مبادئ المستثمر للأوراق المالية الأختيار بدقة عند أستقظاب أفضل المواهب المؤهلة في السوق، وتوظيف أحدث التقنيات لإطلاق عملياتها وتقديم خدماتها ومنتجاتها وتلبية أعلى معايير الجودة والكفاءة المهنية.

 

لمستثمر للأوراق المالية نجحت في إطلاق أولى منتجاتها الإستثمارية: صندوق الحر للأسهم السعودية وصندوق المستثمر للمرابحة وكلى المنتجين هم من أفضل المنتجات المطروحة في السوق على أساس العوائد والفوائد المحققة، وهما حجر الزاوية بالنسبة للمنتجات والخدمات المالية الرائدة. حالياً، تغطي خدمات الشركة ومنتجاتها أسواق السعودية ودول الخليج في منتجات الدخل الثابت وتغطي السوق السعودي في مجال الاسهم والمنتجات والخدمات الأخرى.

 

ومنها أنطلقت شركة المستثمر للأوراق المالية في آفاق الإستثمار العقاري، حتى غدت أكبر شركة أستثمار في المملكة في الإستثمارات العقارية حيث بلغ حجم الأصول المدارة من قبل الشركة لأكثر من 10 مليارات ريال سعودي.

 

حقائق عن الشركة:

#1010249821 وتاريخ 6/5/1429هـ

بيانات السجل التجاري

رقم 0604737, 3/12/1427هـ الموافق 24/12/2006م

ترخيص هيئة السوق المالية

17/8/1429هـ الموافق 18/8/2008م

تاريخ بدء ممارسة العمل

التعامل، الحفظ، الادارة، الترتيب وتقديم المشورة

أنشطة الاوراق المالية المرخص له بممارستها

 

400,000,000 ريال سعودي

200,000,000 ريال سعودي

رأس المال:

رأس المال المصرح به

رأس المال المدفوع

 

 

قائمة بالمسيطرين:

 

 

%71.975

شركة قاف للاستثمار

%10.000

طلال سليمان عبدالعزيز الغنيم

%5.000

شركة علي العبدالله التميمي

 

 

بالاسواق المالية والبورصات التي يتعامل معها:

 

 

السوق المالية السعودية

 

نحن نطمح إلى أن تكون أحد الشركات الاستثمارية الإسلامية الرائدة التي توفر و تقدم الحلول الاستثمارية المبتكرة والخدمات المالية المتفوقة

أهدافنا
لمعرفة المزيد

نهدف إلى توفير المنتجات و الخدمات الاستثمارية الإسلامية بمفهوم مبتكر فريد من نوعه يلبي احتياجات وأهداف العملاء من خلال الاستفادة من المهنيين المهرة على النحو الأمثل ، وكذلك التقنيات الحديثة، كل ذلك تحت ظل بيئة عمل أحترافية واحدة ومنسجمة مع بعضها البعض.

مجلس الإدارة

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

د. محمد بن علي الأمير
لمعرفة المزيد

الدكتور/ محمد الأمير ، حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في الفلسفة تخصص أصول تربية من جامعة بني سويف 2006م،  ودبلوم طيار تجاري ورخصة مدرب طيران، عمل الأمير مساعد للمدير العام في متجر الشرق الاوسط – وكالات دوليه – ومدرب طيران بالهيئة العامة للطبران المدني، والخطوط الجوية القطرية، ويشغل حاليا منصب رئيس تنفيذ وتقويم البرامج بالمركز العربي للتدريب التربوي لدول الخليج.

نائب الرئيس

هيا بنت صالح السهلي
لمعرفة المزيد

هيا السهلي حاصله بكالوريوس العلوم المصرفية عام 1980 من معهد الدراسات المصرفية بالكويت، بالإضافة الى دبلوم حاسب الي من كلية الدراسات التجارية بالكويت، وقد حصلت على عدد كبير من الدورات التأهيلية، عملت السهلي  لدى بنك الكويت المركزي بإدارة العمليات الأجنبية، ومديرة لفروع السيدات ببيت التمويل الكويتي، وتشغل السهلي حاليا منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة قاف القابضة بالكويت .

العضو المنتدب

د. عبد الله بن راشد شفيع
لمعرفة المزيد

د. عبدالله شفيع حاصل على الدكتوراة في الإقتصاد من زيورخ في سويسرا، وعلى ماجستير في الإدارة المالية من شيكاجو في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من ويلز في المملكة المتحدة. عمل د. عبدالله شفيع سابقا كمدير للمحافظ الدولية والصناديق العقارية وكذلك مدير تطوير المنتجات لدى شركة العربي للأستثمار، وكمدير لقسم الأسهم المحلية والخليجية لدى شركة الإستثمار كابيتال، وكمدير لإدارة الصناديق الإستثمارية لدى مجموعة البركة المصرفية

عضو

عبد الوهاب بن فهد الأمير
لمعرفة المزيد

عبدالوهاب الأمير ، حاصل على بكالوريوس  هندسة الإدارة من جامعة بارينجتون –  الولايات المتحدة الامريكية، عمل الأمير بشركة العقارات المتحدة، وشركة دار الاستثمار، وبنيان العقارية ودار الظبي العقارية وشركة تريبلي القابضة وهو نائب رئيس مجلس الادارة والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة نافي القابضة الكويتية والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة نافي السعودية المحدودة وشركة خدمة للوقود المحدودة.

عضو

رابعه المهنا
لمعرفة المزيد