The Investor for Securities Company provides custody and securities servicing solutions to our investors, including mutual funds, insurance companies, pension funds and banks. These services are underpinned by state-of-the-art client reporting and systems capabilities.


Combining local deployment of world-class technology, proven leadership, comprehensive product and service capabilities in securities services, we meet the needs of a diverse clientele including universal banks, global custodians, market infrastructures, international broker dealers and domestic financial institutions.

Custody Team

CFO and Head of Investment Operations
Raheel Bashir

00966 200 7002 - Ext. 220
Find out more

Raheel Bashir is a CFA Charter holder (US) and an Associate Member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (UK). He has previously worked in a lead role with the advisory team of EY Bahrain and has also had the experience of not only initiating but closing a number of PE deals in KSA

Assistant for Operations Head

Manea Al-Saleem

00966 200 7002 - Ext.224
Find out more

Mane’a Al Saleem , holds a Diploma of banking operations from the Institute of Public Administration, and passed CMA exams CME-1, Al Saleem worked with Saudi American Bank SAMBA for nine years in the investment operations field.

Operations Officer

Mubarak Al-Mardi

00966 200 7002 - Ext. 223
Find out more

Mubarak Al-mardi  holds a Bachelor of Economic from Cairo University – Khartoum, as well as CIB-1 degree of Banking from Institute of Banking Studies, and Statistical Diploma from School of Mathematical Science - University of Khartoum, he has Over 25 years experience in Banking he worked in Bank Of Sudan,  Alrajhi Bank & Alrajhi Capital.

Operations Officer

Khalid Abdulkareem

00966 200 7002 - Ext.225
Find out more

Khalid Alabulkarim , holds  a bachelor degree in accounting from King Saud University, and  a Master’s degree in Business Administration MBA from USA, he passed the CMA exams CME1 & CME2 , he worked in financial management in accounting office and audit at Deloitte, also in sales and marketing with insurance company in USA, and healthcare service in Saudi Arabia.

الحفظ

تقدم شركة المستثمر للأوراق المالية جميع انواع خدمات الحفظ للأوراق المالية لعملائها، بما في ذلك صناديق الاستثمار وشركات التأمين وصناديق التقاعد والبنوك. هذة الخدمات تشمل تقديم التقارير المتقنة واستخدام أحدث الأنظمة الألكترونية.ـ

 

من خلال الجمع بين استخدام احدث النظم التكنولوجية، والريادة في تقديم الخدمات، ومنظومة الخدمات المالية المتكاملة أستطعنا أن نجمع احتياجات العملاء المتنوعة بما في ذلك المصارف العالمية ومقدمي خدمات الحفظ العالميين، وكذلك الوسطاء الدوليين والمؤسسات المالية المحلية.

فريق الحفظ

المدير المالي ورئيس عمليات الاستثمار
CFA, FCCA
راحيل بشير

00966 200 7002 - Ext. 220
لمعرفة المزيد

حاصل لقب محلل مالي معتمد (الولايات المتحدة)، وعضو مشارك في جمعية المحاسبين القانونيين المعتمدين (المملكة المتحدة). وقد عمل سابقا في الدور القيادي مع الفريق الاستشاري لEY البحرين وكان له أيضا تجربة ليست فقط بدء بل و إغلاق عدد من الصفقات في المملكة العربية السعودية

مساعد مدير العمليات

مانع السليم

00966 200 7002 - Ext.224
لمعرفة المزيد

مانع السليم ، حاصل على دبلوم عمليات بنكية من معهد الادارة العامة، واجتاز اختبار الشهادة العامة للتعامل في الاوراق المالية CME-1، عمل السليم لدى البنك السعودي الامريكي لمدة تسع سنوات في مجال عمليات الاستثمار.

مسؤول العمليات

مبارك المرضي

00966 200 7002 - Ext. 223
لمعرفة المزيد

مبارك المرضي،  حاصل على بكالوريوس الأقتصاد من جامعة القاهرة فرع الخرطوم ودبلوم المصارف من معهد الدراسات المصرفية الخرطوم، ودبلوم الأحصاء من مدرسة العلوم الرياضية جامعة الخرطوم، له أكثر من 25 سنة خبرة مصرفية، حيث عمل في بنك السودان المركزي، ومصرف الراجحي وشركة الراجحي المالية.