Asset Management

Whether your interest is achieving growth on your current assets, or to secure descent income on your current wealth, or a bit of both. Asset Management offers a vast variety of investments and tailor-made solutions in different asset classes, including stocks, sukuk, murabahat and real estate to ensure your financial goals can be achieved. Our past and current mutual funds and discretionary portfolio managements performance and achievements stand tall between our peers in the region.

Our Funds

Equity Funds

Al Hurr

The Investor Al Hurr Saudi Equity Fund.
Find out more

Al Hurr is a Saudi equity fund, established in 06/06/2009 and domiciled in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

 

Fund type:

Public open-ended shariah-compliant Saudi equity mutual fund.

 

Investment strategy:

Al Hurr aims to achieve capital growth over the long term by investing in shares listed on the Saudi stock market (Tadawul) and strictly those compliant with the rules of the Islamic Shariah. The fund seeks to outperform the benchmark based on fundamental analysis, economical outlook and years of experience in the Saudi Market.

 

Benchmark:

Falcom Shariah Index

 

Risk Level:

High risk.

 

Unit Price(NAV):

7.017864
18/05/2017

 

Fact Sheets:

January 2014 
February 2014 
March 2014 
April 2014 
July 2014 
September 2014 
August 2014 
October 2014 
November 2014 
December 2014 
March 2015 
June 2015 
September 2015 
December 2015 
March 2016 
June 2016 
September 2016 
December 2016 
March 2017 

 

Financial Reports:

2011   2012   2013 
2014   2015   2016   
 

Fund’s Brochure:

links 
 

Fund’s Terms & Conditions

links

Income Funds

Al Murabaha

The Investor Murabaha in Saudi Riyal Fund
Find out more

The Investor Murabaha in Saudi Riyal Fund is licensed by the Capital Market Authority. The Fund was established in 22/07/2009.

 

Fund type:

Public open-ended shariah-compliant mutual investment fund.

 

Investment strategy:

The fund aims to preserve capital and to achieve returns on less risk by investing in short-term Murabaha transactions in Saudi Riyals and other major and Gulf currencies, and Shariaa compatible funding ways such as Sukuk as well as the units of investment funds in the cash markets and / or Sukus and provide the possibility of recovery as needed in the optimum ways.

 

Benchmark:

Three Months SIBOR

 

Risk Level:

Low risk

 

Unit Price(NAV):

11.710510
27/07/2017

 

Fact Sheets:

First Quarter 2014 
January 2014 
April 2014 
July 2014 
August 2014 
December 2014 
March 2014 
March 2015 
June 2015 
September 2015 
December 2015 
March 2016 
June 2016 
September 2016 
December 2016 
March 2017 
June 2017 
September 2017 

Annual Reports

Annual Report 2016 

Semi Annual Report 2017

 

Financial Reports:

2011   2012   2013 
2014   2015   2016   
 

Fund’s Brochure:

Click 
 

Fund’s Terms & Conditions

Click

Khedma Fund

The Investor Khedma Real Estate Income Fund
Find out more
The Investor Khedma Real Estate Income Fund - is a closed-ended real estate Fund that aims to achieve regular cash returns for the investors through owning and/or owning the right to benefit, and/or establishing and/or operating gas stations and renting the same to third parties for certain periods within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (Excluding Makkah and Madinah) within or outside the cities, and to operate the same commercially throughout the tenor of the Fund, distribute the income of the stations to the shareholders of the Fund and then sell stations to the Real Estate operator or to third parties.
 
Fund Category
The Fund is a Sharia-compliant medium-term closed-ended real estate fund.
 
Investment objectives of the Fund
To achieve regular income and protect capital at liquidation.
 
Size of the Fund
Maximum capital is SR500 million.
 
Period of the Fund:
5 years.
 
Risk Level 
Medium Risk Fund.

Real Estate Funds

Digital City

The Investor Digital City Real Estate Fund
Find out more

The Investor Digital City Real Estate Fund is one of the biggest real estate fund ever launched in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, which aims at capital growth on the medium-term by acquiring a 2.36 km2 raw land in the heart of Riyadh City, the Kingdom’s capital, and to develop the lands into a smart city that comprise all elements of commercial, residential and entertainment elements.

 

Fund type:

Closed-ended private-placement shariah-compliant real estate development fund

 

Fund size

SR 2,761,500,000

 

Fund Term

Two years

 

Risk Level:

Real Estate Funds are of Medium Risk on general

Mayasem

The Investor Mayasem Real Estate Fund
Find out more

The Investor Mayasem Real Estate Fund is one of the biggest real estate development funds ever launched in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, which aims at capital growth on the medium-term by acquiring a 1.6 km2 of raw land in the new extension of Jeddah city, Obhur, and to develop the infrastructure for the lands, with an aim for the land to become a class A new city center comprising all elements of commercial, residential and entertainment facilities.

 

Fund type:

Closed-ended private-placement shariah-compliant real estate development fund

 

Fund size

SR 3,277,000,000

 

Fund Term

18 Months (one and half year)

 

Risk Level:

Real Estate Funds are of Medium Risk on general

Emerald

The Investor Emerald Beach Real Estate Fund
Find out more

The Investor Emerald Real Estate Fund is a real estate development fund aims to achieve capital growth over the medium term. The Fund seeks to invest in the region No. 10, called the Palaces of Dana in the general plan of the project in Dana Bay Resort in "Al Khobar" by buying a number of developed and serviced lands, occupying a total area of 42,253 square meters and the development of the 18 sea-front private residential villas with a private beach for each unit. The project is to produce two types of villas (Large & Medium) which will be marketed to end-buyers before concluding the fund.

 

Fund type:

Closed-ended private-placement shariah-compliant real estate development fund

 

Fund size

SR 109,800,000

 

Fund Term

30 Month (two and half years)

 

Risk Level:

Real Estate Funds are of Medium Risk on general

Al Ghroob

The Investor & Bin Saidan Al Ghroob Villas Real Estate Fund
Find out more

The Investor & Bin Saidan Al Ghroob Villas Real Estate Fund aims to achieve capital growth over the medium term by invisting in the city of Riyadh, specifically west of Riyadh in ''Al Ghroob District” through an acquisition of a land plot with a total area of 51,675 square meters in block number 3063, then after, the fund will construct and develop a total of 51 residential villas. After the completion of the project, the fund will promote the affordable units and the practical location of the project to end-users, mainly targeting mid-income segment of the market.

 

Fund type:

Closed-ended private-placement shariah-compliant real estate development fund

 

Fund size

SR 45,000,000

 

Fund Term

Two years

 

Risk Level:

Real Estate Funds are of Medium Risk on general

Al Aroos

The Investor Al Aroos Height Resort Real Estate Fund
Find out more

The Investor Al Aroos Heights Resort Real Estate Fund aims to achieve capital growth over the medium-term by investing its capital in the acquisition of a land plot located south of Gulf Village in the Aziziyah area (half moon Beach) in Al Khobar, east of Saudi Arabia. The land has a total area of 171,220 square meters, on which a resort comprising 220 housing units (residential chalets) will be created, within a comprehensive development that offer an escape second house with sea-front accommodation and full recreational facilities in a closed private community.

 

Fund type:

Closed-ended private-placement shariah-compliant real estate development fund

 

Fund size

SR 95,000,000

 

Fund Term

Two years

 

Risk Level:

Real Estate Funds are of Medium Risk on general

Al Saidanieh

The Investor Al Saidanieh District Real Estate Fund
Find out more

The Investor Al Saidanieh District Real Estate Fund aims to achieve capital growth over the medium term by investing in the city of Riyadh, specifically south of Riyadh - West of refinery by acquiring a raw land with a total area of 1,003,735 square meters in order to develop its infrastructure, and to produce serviced residential and commercial land plots, consequently to promote the end products to the targeted invested and end-users.

 

Fund type:

Closed-ended private-placement shariah-compliant real estate development fund

 

Fund size

SR 138,000,000

 

Fund Term

Two years

 

Risk Level:

Real Estate Funds are of Medium Risk on general

Al Shati

The Investor Al Shati Villas Real Estate Fund
Find out more

The Investor Al Shati Villas Real Estate Fund aims to achieve capital growth over the medium-term by investing in the acquisition of a developed residential land in "Al Shati District” in Dammam east of Saudi Arabia, with a total area of 125,189 square meters in order to build housing units for middle-income segment of the market.

 

Fund type:

Closed-ended private-placement shariah-compliant real estate development fund

 

Fund size

SR 220,000,000

 

Fund Term

Three years

 

Risk Level:

Real Estate Funds are of Medium Risk on general

Multi Projects

The Investor Multi Projects Real Estate Fund
Find out more

The Investor Multi Projects Real Estate Fund aims to achieve capital growth over the medium-term by investing the fund's capital in the major of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia including Riyadh, Jeddah and Sharqiyah, by investing in several real estate projects, the funds will focus mainly on investing in the development of small real estate projects that deal with the creation and sale of housing units for middle-income class, the fund will enter in any feasible project which is of the right size and prospect for success, including infrastructure development.

 

Fund type:

Closed-ended private-placement shariah-compliant real estate development fund

 

Fund size

Unlimited

 

Fund Term

Three Years

 

Risk Level:

Real Estate Funds are of Medium Risk on general

Al Yasamin

The Investor Al Yasamin Villas Real Estate Fund
Find out more

The Investor Al Yasamin Villas Real Estate Fund aims to achieve capital growth over the medium-term by investing the fund's capital in the northern city of Riyadh, Al Yasamin District, near the youth sports club, by acquiring a plot of land with a total area of 17,325 square meters in order to develop and construct residential villas and then sell the units to end-consumers and investors in the real estate sector, where the fund will offer residential units of high quality and in a prime location.

 

Fund type:

Closed-ended private-placement shariah-compliant real estate development fund

 

Fund size

SR 40,000,000

 

Fund Term

Two Years

 

Risk Level:

Real Estate Funds are of Medium Risk on general

 

Al Mutakamilah

The Investor Al Mutakamilah Industrial City Real Estate Fund
Find out more

The Investor Al Mutakamilah Industrial City Real Estate Fund aims to achieve capital growth over the medium-term by investing the fund's capital in the acquisition of an industrial land to the west of the city of Dammam near the Second Industrial City on an area totaling 710,833 square meters, then the fund will fragment and develop the infrastructure for the city, providing the industrial sector with industrial plots of lands integrated with all essential services.

 

Fund type:

Closed-ended private-placement shariah-compliant real estate development fund

 

Fund size

SR 176,000,000

 

Fund Term

14 Months

 

Risk Level:

Real Estate Funds are of Medium Risk on general

Khedma Fund

The Investor Khedma Real Estate Income Fund
Find out more
The Investor Khedma Real Estate Income Fund - is a closed-ended real estate Fund that aims to achieve regular cash returns for the investors through owning and/or owning the right to benefit, and/or establishing and/or operating gas stations and renting the same to third parties for certain periods within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (Excluding Makkah and Madinah) within or outside the cities, and to operate the same commercially throughout the tenor of the Fund, distribute the income of the stations to the shareholders of the Fund and then sell stations to the Real Estate operator or to third parties.
 
Fund Category
 The Fund is a Sharia-compliant medium-term closed-ended real estate fund.
 
Investment objectives of the Fund
 To achieve regular income and protect capital at liquidation.
 
Size of the Fund
 Maximum capital is SR500 million.
 
Period of the Fund:
 5 years.
 
Risk Level
 Medium Risk Fund.

Asset Management Team

Head Of Asset Management

Mohammed Zahran
Find out more

Mohammad Zahran hold a Bachelor Degree in accounting as well as he is a CMA- level one holder

 

Zahran has +12 years of experience in senior positions in many respected Institutions like a senior funds and portfolios manager in Alinma Investment , alawwal capital , Sabaek Investment Corp. and worked around 4 years in the Jordanian securities depository center in which he got the IPO Adviser License.

Faisal Muhana

Fund Manager
Find out more
Assistant Fund Manager

Medhat Shatila
Find out more

He holds a Bachelor degree of Accounting from The Suez Canal University in 2010, is currently working as Asset Management coordinator, served as director of the offices of a number of chief executives officers and Chairmen, he has 5 years experience in management, administrative and executive business.

Assistant Fund Manager

Khalid Al Ghurair
Find out more

إدارة الأصول

في حال كان هدفك تحقيق النمو في قيمة ممتلكاتك اوتأمين دخل مجزي من ثروتك الحالية أو خليط من الأثنين، فإن إدارة الأصول تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الصناديق الإستثمارية المشتركة وكذلك المحافظ التي تصمم خصيصا لعميل واحد، وهذة الصناديق والمحافظ تتنوع في أستراتيجياتها وفئة الأصول المستهدفة لها مابين الأسهم والمرابحات والصكوك والعقار، هذا التنوع ينبع من رغبتنا في توفير كافة انواع الفرص الممكنة لتحقيق أهدافك الأستثمارية. إن انجازات وأداء استثماراتنا السابقة والحالية هي أكبر شاهد ودليل على تميزينا بين شركات الأستثمار في المنطقة.ـ

صناديقنا

صناديق الأسهم

الحر

صندوق المستثمر الحر للأسهم السعودية
لمعرفة المزيد

صندوق استثماري عام مفتوح مرخص من هيئة السوق المالية تأسس الصندوق في 2006/6/6.

 

فئة الصندوق

صندوق استثماري مشترك عام مفتوح متوافق مع الضوابط الشرعية للإستثمار متخصص في الأسهم السعودية.

 

استراتيجية الإستثمار

يهدف إلى تنمية رأس المال على المدى البعيد من خلال الإستثمار في أسهم الشركات المدرجة في سوق الأسهم السعودية (تداول) والمتوافقة مع الضوابط الشرعية. وكذلك إستغلال تقلبات السوق من خلال الإستثمار القصير الأجل لتحقيق أداء أفضل من المؤشر الأسترشادي للصندوق.

 

المؤشر الإسترشادي

مؤشر فالكم الشرعي

 

درجة المخاطرة

مرتفعة المخاطر.

 

قيمة الوحدة

7.017864
18/05/2017

  

التقارير الدورية

يناير 2014 
فبراير 2014 
مارس 2014 
أبريل 2014 
يوليو 2014 
سبتمبر 2014 
أغسطس 2014 
أكتوبر 2014 
نوفمبر 2014 
ديسمبر 2014 
مارس 2015 
يونيو 2015 
سبتمبر 2015 
ديسمبر 2015 
مارس 2016 
يونيو 2016 
سبتمبر 2016 
ديسمبر 2016 
مارس 2017 

 

التقارير السنوية

التقرير السنوي 2016 
 

التقاريري المالية

2011   2012   2013 
2014   2015   2016   
 

بروشور الصندوق

links 
 

نشرة شروط وأحكام الصندوق

links 

صناديق الدخل

المرابحة

صندوق المستثمر للمرابحة بالريال السعودي
لمعرفة المزيد

صندوق استثمار مرخص من هيئة السوق المالية. تأسس الصندوق في 2009/7/22.

 

فئة الصندوق

صندوق استثماري مشترك عام مفتوح متوافق مع الضوابط الشرعية للإستثمار متخصص في إدوات الدخل الثابت

 

استراتيجية الإستثمار

يهدف صندوق المستثمر للمرابحة بالريال السعودي إلى المحافظة على رأس المال وتحقيق عوائد مجزية بأقل المخاطر من خلال الإستثمار في صفقات المرابحة قصيرة الأجل بالريال السعودي والعملات الرئيسية والخليجية الأخرى وطرق التمويل المتوافقة مع الشريعة كالصكوك وكذلك وحدات صناديق الاستثمار العامة في اسواق النقد و/أو الصكوك وتوفير إمكانية الاسترداد حسب الحاجة بأمثل الطرق.

 

المؤشر الإسترشادي

سعر الودائع بالريال السعودي لمدة 3 أشهر

 

درجة المخاطرة

منخفظ المخاطر

 

قيمة الوحدة

11.710510
27/07/2017

التقارير الدورية

First Quarter 2014 
يناير 2014 
مارس 2014 
أبريل 2014 
يوليو 2014 
أغسطس 2014 
ديسمبر 2014 
مارس 2015 
يوليو 2015 
سبتمبر 2015 
ديسمبر 2015 
مارس 2016 
يوليو 2016 
سبتمبر 2016 
ديسمبر 2016 
مارس 2017 

يونيو 2017

سبتمبر 2017

ديسمبر 2017

مارس 2018

يونيو 2018

 

التقارير السنوية

التقرير السنوي 2016 
التقرير النصف السنوي 2017

التقرير السنوي 2017

التقرير النصف السنوي 2018

التقارير المالية

2011   2012   2013   2014
2015   2016   2017

 

بروشور الصندوق 
 

نشرة شروط وأحكام الصندوق  

خدمة

صندوق المستثمر العقاري – خدمة
لمعرفة المزيد
صندوق المستثمر العقاري – خدمة هو إستثمار عقاري مغلق يهدف إلى تحقيق عوائد نقدية دورية منتظمة للمستثمرين في الصندوق من خلال تملك و/أو تملك حق المنفعة و/أو إنشاء و/أو تشغيل إستراحات محطات الوقود و تأجيرها لأطراف ثالثة لفترة زمنية معينة داخل المملكة العربية السعودية (بإستثناء مكة والمدينة) ضمن أو خارج نطاق المدن وتشغيلها تشغيلاً تجارياً خلال عمر الصندوق وتوزيع مداخيل المحطات للمساهمين في الصندوق ومن ثم بيعها لمدير التشغيل العقاري، أو بيعها لطرف آخر.
 
 
 
 
 
فئة الصندوق
صندوق إستثمار عقاري مغلق متوسط الأجل متوافق مع الضوابط الشرعية للإستثمار.
 
 
 

أهداف الإستثمار
تحقيق دخل دوري ثابت ، وحماية رأس المال عند تصفية الصندوق.
 
 
 

حجم الصندوق
الحد الأعلى لرأس المال يبلغ 500 مليون ريال سعودي.
 
 
 

مدة الصندوق
خمس سنوات.
 
 
 

درجة المخاطرة
متوسطة المخاطر.

الصناديق العقارية

المدينة الرقمية

صندوق المستثمر العقاري المدينة الرقمية
لمعرفة المزيد

صندوق المستثمر العقاري – المدينة الرقمية هو إستثمار عقاري خاص مغلق يهدف إلى تنمية رأس المال على المدى المتوسط من خلال استثمار رأس مال الصندوق في شراء أرض المشروع الخام والتي تقع في قلب مدينة الرياض في حي الرائد على طرق رئيسية بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 2.36 مليون متر مربع بهدف تطوير الأرض لتنتج وتطوير مدينة رقمية فريدة من نوعها من حيث تواصل السكان مع محيطهم بأقصى درجات التقنية الحديثة من حيث السرعة والكفاءة للوصول إلى أقصى درجات الرفاهية والمتعة، يهدف الصندوق لمخرجات عقارية تخدم شتى المجالات مثل القطاع التجاري والإسكاني والترفيهي.

 

فئة الصندوق

صندوق تطوير عقاري خاص مغلق متوافق مع الضوابط الشرعية للإستثمار

 

حجم الصندوق

2,761,500,000 ريال سعودي

 

مدة الصندوق

سنتان

 

درجة المخاطرة

صناديق العقار متوسطة المخاطر بشكل عام

 

مياسم

صندوق المستثمر العقاري مياسم
لمعرفة المزيد

صندوق المستثمر العقاري – مياسم هو إستثمار عقاري خاص مغلق يهدف إلى تنمية رأس المال على المدى المتوسط من خلال استثمار رأس مال الصندوق في شراء أرض المشروع الخام والتي تقع في أبحر، الأمتداد الشمالي لمدينة جدة، بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 1.6 مليون متر مربع بهدف تطوير البنية التحتية للأرض لتنتج مركز جديد مستقبلي لمدينة جدة بعيدا عن الأزدحام والضوضاء، ولتكون مبنية على أحدث أساليب التطوير والتنظيم الحضري الحديث، يهدف الصندوق لمخرجات عقارية تخدم شتى المجالات مثل القطاع التجاري والإسكاني والترفيهي.

 

فئة الصندوق

صندوق تطوير عقاري خاص مغلق متوافق مع الضوابط الشرعية للإستثمار

 

حجم الصندوق

3,277,000,000 ريال سعودي

 

مدة الصندوق

18 شهراً (سنة ونصف)

 

درجة المخاطرة

صناديق العقار متوسطة المخاطر بشكل عام

أيميرالد

صندوق المستثمر العقاري شاطئ أيميرالد
لمعرفة المزيد

هو صندوق إستثمار عقاري يهدف إلى تنمية رأس المال على المدى المتوسط من خلال شراء عدد من الأراضي المتجاورة والمطورة والمكتملة الخدمات في منتجع خليج الدانة في مدينة الخبر شرق المملكة العربية السعودية بمساحة اجمالية قدرها 42,253 متر مربع. حيث يهدف الصندوق لتطوير وبناء 18 وحدة سكنية خاصة مطلة على البحر ذات احجام كبيرة ومتوسطة، ومن ثم بيعها على مشترين نهائيين بهدف تحقيق عوائد مجزية للمستثمرين في الصندوق.

 

فئة الصندوق

صندوق تطوير عقاري خاص مغلق متوافق مع الضوابط الشرعية للإستثمار

 

حجم الصندوق

109,800,000 ريال سعودي

 

مدة الصندوق

30 شهراً (سنتان ونصف)

 

درجة المخاطرة

صناديق العقار متوسطة المخاطر بشكل عام

الغروب

صندوق المستثمر وبن سعيدان العقاري فلل الغروب
لمعرفة المزيد

صندوق المستثمر وبن سعيدان العقاري – فلل الغروب صندوق إستثمار عقاري يهدف إلى تنمية رأس المال على المدى المتوسط حيث سيتم استثمار رأس مال الصندوق في الاستثمار في مدينة الرياض وتحديداً غرب مدينة الرياض حي الغروب وذلك بشراء أراضي سكنية بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 51,675 متر مربع في مخطط رقم 3063 وتطوير إنشاء 51 فلة سكنية ومن ثم بيعها على المستهلكين النهائيين ومستثمري القطاع العقاري ليتمكنوا من الحصول على وحدات سكنية ذات جودة عالية وفي موقع متميز وبأسعار معقولة، حيث يستهدف مشروع الصندوق فئة متوسطي الدخل من السوق.

 

فئة الصندوق

صندوق تطوير عقاري خاص مغلق متوافق مع الضوابط الشرعية للإستثمار

 

حجم الصندوق

45,000,000 ريال سعودي

 

مدة الصندوق

سنتان

 

درجة المخاطرة

صناديق العقار متوسطة المخاطر بشكل عام

العروس

صندوق المستثمر العقاري منتجع العروس هايتس
لمعرفة المزيد

صندوق المستثمر العقاري – منتجع العروس هايتس صندوق إستثمار عقاري يهدف إلى تنمية رأس المال على المدى المتوسط حيث سيتم استثمار رأس مال الصندوق في شراء أرض تقع إلى الجنوب من قرية الخليج في منطقة العزيزية (شاطئ نصف القمر) في مدينة الخبر شرق المملكة العربية السعودية. أجمالي مساحة الأرض المستهدفة هي 171,220 متر مربع، حيث سيتم تطوير وأنشاء منتجع سياحي يضم 220 وحدة سكنية (شاليهات سكنية)، الشاليهات ستكون ضمن منظومة ترفيهية متكاملة حيث الواجهة البحرية والخدمات الترفيهية ووسائل الأستجمام.

 

فئة الصندوق

صندوق تطوير عقاري خاص مغلق متوافق مع الضوابط الشرعية للإستثمار

 

حجم الصندوق

95,000,000 ريال سعودي

 

مدة الصندوق

سنتان

 

درجة المخاطرة

صناديق العقار متوسطة المخاطر بشكل عام

السعيدانية

صندوق المستثمر العقاري مخطط السعيدانية
لمعرفة المزيد

صندوق المستثمر العقاري – مخطط السعيدانية صندوق إستثمار عقاري يهدف إلى تنمية رأس المال على المدى المتوسط من خلال الاستثمار في مدينة الرياض وتحديداً جنوب مدينة الرياض - غرب المصفاة وذلك بشراء أرض خام بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 1,003,735 متر مربع بهدف تطوير البنية التحتية للأراضي السكنية والتجارية وتجزئتها ومن ثم بيعها على مستثمري القطاع السكني والتجاري ليتمكنوا من الحصول على أراض متكاملة الخدمات.

 

فئة الصندوق

صندوق تطوير عقاري خاص مغلق متوافق مع الضوابط الشرعية للإستثمار

 

حجم الصندوق

138,000,000 ريال سعودي

 

مدة الصندوق

سنتان

 

درجة المخاطرة

صناديق العقار متوسطة المخاطر بشكل عام

الشاطئ

صندوق المستثمر العقاري فلل الشاطئ
لمعرفة المزيد

صندوق المستثمر – فلل الشاطئ صندوق إستثمار عقاري يهدف إلى تنمية رأس المال على المدى المتوسط حيث سيتم استثمار رأس مال الصندوق في شراء أراضي سكنية في حي الشاطئ بمدينة الدمام شرق المملكة العربية السعودية بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 125,189 متر مربع بهدف بناء وحدات سكنية تستهدف فئة ذوي الدخل المتوسط من السوق.

 

فئة الصندوق

صندوق تطوير عقاري خاص مغلق متوافق مع الضوابط الشرعية للإستثمار

 

حجم الصندوق

220,000,000 ريال سعودي

 

مدة الصندوق

ثلاث سنوات

 

درجة المخاطرة

صناديق العقار متوسطة المخاطر بشكل عام

المشاريع المتعددة

صندوق المستثمر العقاري المشاريع المتعددة
لمعرفة المزيد

صندوق المستثمر العقاري – المشاريع المتعددة صندوق إستثمار عقاري يهدف إلى تنمية رأس المال على المدى المتوسط حيث سيتم استثمار رأس مال الصندوق في المدن الرئيسية بمناطق مختلفة في المملكة العربية السعودية (المنطقة الوسطى والشرقية والغربية) وذلك من خلال الاستثمار في عدة مشاريع عقارية، سيركز الصندوق بشكل أساسي على الإستثمار في تطوير المشاريع الصغيرة التي تعنى بإنشاء وبيع وحدات سكنية لذوي الدخل المتوسط، وتتضمن أنشطة الصندوق التملك والمشاركة في قطع أراضي بمساحات مختلفة وتطويرها بالشكل الأنسب بغرض إعادة بيعها مع امكانية الدخول في المشارع العقارية المجدية بأختلاف أنواعها.

 

فئة الصندوق

صندوق تطوير عقاري خاص مغلق متوافق مع الضوابط الشرعية للإستثمار

 

حجم الصندوق

غير محدود

 

مدة الصندوق

ثلاث سنوات

 

درجة المخاطرةصناديق العقار متوسطة المخاطر بشكل عام

الياسمين

صندوق المستثمر العقاري فلل الياسمين
لمعرفة المزيد

صندوق المستثمر العقاري – فلل الياسمين صندوق إستثمار عقاري يهدف إلى تنمية رأس المال على المدى المتوسط حيث سيتم استثمار رأس مال الصندوق في مدينة الرياض وتحديداً في شمال مدينة الرياض، حي الياسمين، بالقرب من نادي الشباب الرياضي وذلك بشراء أراضي سكنية بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 17,325 متر مربع بهدف تطويرها وإنشاء فلل سكنية ومن ثم بيعها على المستهلكين النهائيين ومستثمري القطاع العقاري ليتمكنوا من الحصول على وحدات سكنية ذات جودة عالية وفي موقع متميز.

 

فئة الصندوق

صندوق تطوير عقاري خاص مغلق متوافق مع الضوابط الشرعية للإستثمار

 

حجم الصندوق

40,000,000 ريال سعودي

 

مدة الصندوق

سنتان

 

درجة المخاطرة

صناديق العقار متوسطة المخاطر بشكل عام

المتكاملة

صندوق المستثمر العقاري المدينة الصناعية المتكاملة
لمعرفة المزيد

صندوق المستثمر العقاري – المدينة الصناعية المتكاملة صندوق إستثمار عقاري يهدف إلى تنمية رأس المال على المدى المتوسط حيث سيتم استثمار رأس مال الصندوق في شراء الأرض الصناعية التي تقع غرب مدينة الدمام بالقرب من المدينة الصناعية الثانية بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 710,833 متر مربع بهدف تطوير الأرض وتجزئتها وتزويدها بكافة الخدمات ومن ثم بيعها على مستثمري القطاع الصناعي ليتمكنوا من الحصول على ارض صناعية متكاملة الخدمات.

 

فئة الصندوق

صندوق تطوير عقاري خاص مغلق متوافق مع الضوابط الشرعية للإستثمار

 

حجم الصندوق

176,000,000 ريال سعودي

 

مدة الصندوق

14 شهراً

 

درجة المخاطرةصناديق العقار متوسطة المخاطر بشكل عام

خدمة

صندوق المستثمر العقاري – خدمة
لمعرفة المزيد
 
صندوق المستثمر العقاري – خدمة هو إستثمار عقاري مغلق يهدف إلى تحقيق عوائد نقدية دورية منتظمة للمستثمرين في الصندوق من خلال تملك و/أو تملك حق المنفعة و/أو إنشاء و/أو تشغيل إستراحات محطات الوقود و تأجيرها لأطراف ثالثة لفترة زمنية معينة داخل المملكة العربية السعودية (بإستثناء مكة والمدينة) ضمن أو خارج نطاق المدن وتشغيلها تشغيلاً تجارياً خلال عمر الصندوق وتوزيع مداخيل المحطات للمساهمين في الصندوق ومن ثم بيعها لمدير التشغيل العقاري، أو بيعها لطرف آخر.
 
فئة الصندوق
صندوق إستثمار عقاري مغلق متوسط الأجل متوافق مع الضوابط الشرعية للإستثمار.
 
أهداف الإستثمار
تحقيق دخل دوري ثابت ، وحماية رأس المال عند تصفية الصندوق.
 
حجم الصندوق
الحد الأعلى لرأس المال يبلغ 500 مليون ريال سعودي.
 
مدة الصندوق
خمس سنوات.
 
درجة المخاطرة
متوسطة المخاطر.

فريق إدارة الأصول

مدير إدارة الأصول

محمد زهران

+9662007002 تحويلة 600
لمعرفة المزيد

يحمل محد زهران درجة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة من جامعة اليرموك كما ويحمل شهادة المحاسب الاداري الأمريكي – المستوى الأول

يمتلك زهران ما يزيد عن 12 سنة من الخبرة العملية عمل فيها بمناصب رئيسية في عدد من المؤسسات المرموقه مثل مدير صناديق ومحافظ استثمارية في : الانماء للاستثمار، الأول كابيتال ، شركة سبائك للاستثمار م.ع بالاضافة الى عمله ما يقارب الأربع سنوات في مركز ايداع الأوراق المالية والتي حصل من خلالها على رخصة استشاري ادارة إصدار

مدير تطوير المنتجات وإدارة المخاطر

شاد أمين CFA, FRM
لمعرفة المزيد
شاد أمين حاصل على شهادة بكلوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من المعهد العالي للتجارة وإدارة المقاولات (المغرب)، ماجستير علوم في المالية من المدرسة العليا للتجارة بمونتريال (كندا)، حاصل على لقب محلل مالي معتمد (الولايات المتحدة) ولقب مدير معتمد للمخاطر المالية (الولايات المتحدة).
 
شاد أمين له أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في إدارة المخاطر، إدارة الأصول، المجال البنكي، والإستشارات الإدارية. قبل الإلتحاق بشركة المستثمر، شاد أمين إشتغل بمجموعة دجردنس المالية (كندا)، بي.إس.بي الاستثمارية (كندا)، وعمل كذلك كمستشار مع البنك الوطني لباريس والأراضي المنخفضة وكذلك مصرف كريدي اجريكول (فروع الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا).
مدير صندوق

فيصل مهنا

+9662007002 تحويلة 603
لمعرفة المزيد
انضم فيصل مهنا إلى فريق العمل لدى شركة المستثمر للأوراق المالية في عام 2015 م ، كأحد أعضاء فريق إدارة المطابقة و الالتزام بعد أن حصل على خبرات واسعة من خلال عمله مع أهم المؤسسات المالية الرائدة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط و ذلك لفترة امتدت لأكثر من 8 سنوات.
 
يعمل فيصل مهنا الآن كمدير صناديق استثمارية ضمن فريق إدارة الأصول بعد أن شاركة في اطلاق مجموعة من المنتجات الاستثمارية الناجحة في السوق السعودي.
 
يحمل فيصل مهنا درجة البكالوريوس في أعمال التمويل وهو متخصص في بناء النماذج المالية و إدارة الاستثمارات البديلة كما أنه شخص مسجل و مرخص من قبل هيئة السوق المالية في المملكة العربية السعودية .
مساعد مدير صندوق

خالد الغرير

+9662007002 تحويلة 602
لمعرفة المزيد

خالد الغرير حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة الإمام محمد بن سعود الإسلامية، وإجتاز إختبارات هيئة السوق المالية CME-1 و CME-2 و CME-3، عمل الغرير لدى البنك السعودي الفرنسي والسعودي الفرنسي كابيتال ، وله خبرة طويلة في مجال الاوراق المالية.

مساعد مدير صندوق

مدحت شاتيلا

+9662007002 تحويلة 601
لمعرفة المزيد

حاصل على بكالوريوس المحاسبة من جامعة قناة السويس عام 2010, يعمل حاليا منسقاً لإدارة الأصول, عمل مديراً لمكاتب عدد من الرؤساء التنفيذيين و رؤساء مجلس الإدارة, له خبرة 5 سنوات في الأعمال الإدارية و التنفيذية.